The center has to close

Due to an increase in Covid-19 cases, and as a security measure, the Cambodian government has decided to close public, private and all day care centres like our for 15 days. This is sad news for these children who are living in very precarious situations. Hygiene...

Support us at no cost

Support the children of Klang Leu at no cost for you ! For each of your purchases on your favorite sites, you make a donation without spending anything ! Just register for free on  Ha-solidaire.com or facile2soutenir.com For each of your purchases, a donation will be...

Computer have resumed

Total concentration for teenagers who return to computer classes. We organize 4 sessions a week, to equip and prepare them for their future jobs, and to open a window on the world. To support our actions:...

New donations

Our actions to help the most disadvantaged continue, thanks to all your encouragement and donations! Thanks to Mr. Elnino and his friends for their generosity to the poor children of Klang Leu. Your donations make a big difference in the operation of our centre and...

Beautiful sporting moment

Beau moment sportif autour de la nouvelle table de ping-pong! Beautiful sporting moment around the new tennis table. Thank you Fred Hu for supporting us in this project and for giving the classes to the children. Here they are equipped for many happy matches Plus...

Fermeture du centre

En raison de l’augmentation des cas de covid-19, et par mesure de sécurité, le gouvernement cambodgien a décidé la fermeture, durant 15 jours, des écoles publiques, privées et de tous les centres d’accueil comme le nôtre. C’est une triste nouvelle pour ces...

Aidez sans dépenser

Aidez les Enfants de Klang Leu sans que ca ne vous coûte ! A chaque achat en ligne sur vos sites préférés vous faites un don à l’association sans rien payer ! il suffit de vous inscrire GRATUITEMENT sur Ha-solidaire.com ou facile2soutenir.com Pour chacun de vos...

Informatique – Reprise

Concentration totale pour les adolescents qui reprennent les cours d’informatique.Nous leur organisons 4 séances par semaine; de quoi les outiller et les préparer pour leurs futurs métiers, et leur ouvrir une fenêtre sur le monde. Pour soutenir nous actions:...

Beau moment sportif

Beau moment sportif autour de la nouvelle table de ping-pong! Merci Fred Hu de nous avoir accompagnés dans ce projet et d’avoir donné des cours aux enfants. Les voici équipés pour de nombreux et joyeux matchs. Plus d’informations sur nos actions...

Atelier couture

Le centre d’accueil joue un rôle-clé pour faire bouger les choses, changer les comportements et les mentalités chez les enfants. Durant nos ateliers « couture, réparation et réutilisation des vêtements », les enfants apportent et réparent un vêtement abimé, décousu ;...